For savings, samples and sweepstakes!

Welcome! First Post!

We are officially open! I will try to post freebies, samples and the like that I find every day, but since I’m just starting out I can’t promise that. I can promise that I will try really hard for this though. Even if I’m the only one on here xD

What can you expect from Save With Kuri? You can expect to find:

Sweepstakes

Coupons

Sales

Samples

And other promotions and savings!

Thanks for coming!

Comments on: "Welcome! First Post!" (2)

  1. this looks really good – you really are off to a good start here my dear (yes I like rhymes-lol) let me know when you are ready to go public and I put your link to work on a couple of my sites – my free gift to you – advertising

    kaerbaer

Leave a Reply

