For savings, samples and sweepstakes!

Sorry I didn’t post today

I should have posted earlier today, but I didn’t because I spent most of my time looking for sweepstakes. And guess what? I won one! I won a $25 macy’s gift card!!! I played their instant win game and won! I spent another portion of my day online looking for what to spend it on. Guess what? I found a birthday gift for my mom 😀 Only cost me about $6.50 or so after the gift card was deducted, and that includes taxes and s&h! Want to see it? Go here, or go here to enter yourself!

http://www.macys.com/fym/onlineentry

Leave a Reply

